The Man Brand

This book explores public perceptions, often reinforced by public service advertising campaigns, of stereotypes tied to violencewhich frequently portray men only as the aggressor, the abuser, or the perpetrator, and women only as vulnerable ...

The Man Brand


More Books:

THE MAN WHO FORGOT CHRISTMAS
Language: en
Pages: 63
Authors: Max Brand
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-16 - Publisher: Musaicum Books

After a successful prison breakout Lou Alp, a thief, and Jack Chapel, a wrongly accused person, form an unlikely pair and plan to rob a bank. But when the attempt at bank robbery goes awry with a bullet wound on Alp's legs, Chapel comes forward to take care of him.
An Empty Coast
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Tony Park
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-19 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

'A fun international adventure that will appeal to fans of Clive Cussler and Taylor Stevens' Booklist A body. A cover up. A buried secret. A father who will do anything to solve the mystery of his son's disappearance. A mother who will do anything to find her daughter. The man
The Man Brand
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jean Jaymes West
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher:

Books about The Man Brand
Wind Of The Mountain
Language: en
Pages: 222
Authors: Brian D Kelling
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-07-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Fallen Angel Reviews Recommended Read! When grieving widower Brandon McCallum heads for the mountains of southern Colorado, little does he know what awaits. All he wants is to build a high-country ranch, but what he gets is trouble, in the form of gold and bushwhackers. His life is further complicated
Dekker 4-in-1 Bundle
Language: en
Pages: 1536
Authors: Ted Dekker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-07 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc

New York Times Best-selling author Ted Dekker 4-in1 bundle includes: Black, Showdown, Heaven's Wager & Kiss