Child of the Ghosts

For fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley's "Sword & Sorceress", Tamora Pierce, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil.When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina ...

Child of the Ghosts

For fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley's "Sword & Sorceress", Tamora Pierce, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil.When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise and stealth, of assassination and infiltration.But even that might not be enough to save her.For the evil that destroyed her family seeks to devour the entire world...

More Books:

Child of the Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Jonathan Moeller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-27 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

For fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley's "Sword & Sorceress", Tamora Pierce, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil.When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of
Child of the Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 238
Authors: Jonathan Moeller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-25 - Publisher: Azure Flame Media, LLC

Here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil in a world of swords, sorcery, intrigue, and danger. When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns
The Ghosts Omnibus One
Language: en
Pages: 935
Authors: Jonathan Moeller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-25 - Publisher: Azure Flame Media, LLC

Here for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling THE GHOSTS saga - CHILD OF THE GHOSTS, BLADE OF THE GHOSTS, GHOST IN THE FLAMES, and the bonus short story GHOST ARIA. When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder,
Ghost's Child
Language: en
Pages: 186
Authors: Sonya Hartnett
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-04 - Publisher: Penguin Group Australia

'The sky was pitch, and gashed by lightning; loutish waves rose and slumped heavily as mudslides. At a moment when she was filled with desperation, Maddy opened her mouth and yelled for Feather. And half-expected him to appear, because she wanted him to so much.' Maddy yearns for her life
Champion of the Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 154
Authors: Jonathan Moeller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-21 - Publisher: Azure Flame Media, LLC

Sixteen years old, Caina is a student of the Ghosts, the spies and agents of the Emperor of Nighmar, and from them she learns the arts of stealth and infiltration, of disguise and intrigue. If she survives, she will become a nightfighter, one of the elite agents of the Ghosts.