All the Stars and Teeth

Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!” —Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and ...

All the Stars and Teeth

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!” —Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. She will reign. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer—the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it’s never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy’s dangerous soul magic. When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he’ll help her prove she’s fit to rule, if she’ll help him reclaim his stolen magic. But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder—and more peril—than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she’ll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stowaway she never expected... or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever. I am the right choice. The only choice. And I will protect my kingdom. An Imprint Book “Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with." —Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame “Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic.” —Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray “If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that’s fresh and thrilling in equal measure.” –Entertainment Weekly One of Buzzfeed's "Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020"

More Books:

All the Stars and Teeth
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Adalyn Grace
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-04 - Publisher: Imprint

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!” —Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic
All the Tides of Fate
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Adalyn Grace
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-02 - Publisher: Imprint

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy,
All the Stars and Teeth
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Adalyn Grace
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-04 - Publisher: Titan Books

Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life
Scavenge the Stars
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Tara Sim
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-09 - Publisher: Scavenge the Stars

From rising star author Tara Sim comes an epic new YA fantasy duology-a gender-swapped The Count of Monte Cristo retelling that's perfect for fans of All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace and Ash Princess by Laura Sebastian. When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her
All the Tides of Fate
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Adalyn Grace
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-02 - Publisher: Titan Books

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called captivating by Tomi Adeyemi, Vicious and alluring by Hafsah Faizal, and phenomenal by Adrienne Young. Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now,